Shriya Poudel was awarded the crown of Miss Teen 2009. With this Shriya has become the seventh Miss Teen.

Shriya Poudel
Molika Rimal was the first runner-up and Avita Tamrakar was second runner-up of the event. The Miss Teen event, organized by JCI Kathmandu (Kathmandu Jaycees), was scheduled to be held on 21 December, 2009. But, due to three-day-long strike called by CPN Maoist, the event was rescheduled for December 31.

Related Posts

One Response